testimonial site banner.png

TESTIMONIALS

As an Arizona realtor, I take my client testimonies seriously.

I am not a great realtor because I want great reviews, I am a great Arizona realtor because I genuinely care that my clients get the best.

- Sheryl

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

11/04/19 - missdanile41

Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Chandler, AZ.

I cannot be more pleased with my entire experience on purchasing my first home with Sheryl Willis. She took the time to answer all of my questions, explain things I wasn’t knowledgeable about, and check in on all parties involved. Sheryl knows this area and genuinely cares about the community. Beyond all, she was honest and realistic, which is refreshing when you are buying your first home. I would recommend Sheryl to anyone!!

09/24/2019 - c j a1

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Tempe, AZ.

Sheryl is very knowledgeable in her field. She helped us get into a house a few years ago. We absolutely love working with her, she treats you like a friend and makes sure you understand the process. We will definitely be using her on our next purchase :)

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

09/24/2019 - fishhawkaz

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Chandler, AZ.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Sheryl was a huge help in selling my home. I was in a divorce and did not want mess with the sale of the home. I just wanted to dump it. Sheryl wouldn’t let that happen. She took charge of the situation and made it happen. The second day on the market we had two offers. The third day on the market we went under contract for over asking price. Sheryl was very helpful with knowing the laws and working with attorneys for the divorce. The buyer tried screwing me through out the closing process and Sheryl knew exactly how to handle each issue. I would recommend and will use Sheryl as my agent again. Thanks Sheryl.

09/23/2019 - zuser20170606185014962

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Gilbert, AZ.

Sheryl Willis has helped us in both buying and selling houses in the Phoenix east valley. She is knowledgeable, honest, hardworking, fun and always smiling! She has always been terribly patient with our challenges and will help walk you through any transactions! The lady is truly amazing!

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

09/23/2019 - Shannon Collier

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Cave Creek, AZ.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

My sister-in-law had worked with Sheryl and had a great home buying experience so when it came time to sell our house, we looked to Sheryl for help. Sheryl turned what is usually a frustrating and nerve wracking experience into a smooth, organized and stress-free process. Her knowledge of real estate, the process, the area - everything! - helped us feel at ease with the sale of our home. What's more, we got exactly what we wanted (financially) out of the deal. I couldn't have asked for a smoother home selling experience. Sheryl was absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend her to any!

09/23/2019 - user693667

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Tempe, AZ.

Sheryl is a great agent. She was readily available and gave excellent advice when we bought our current home, and when we explored a possible upgrade last year, she put no pressure on us to churn homes at a time when it probably wasn’t in our best interest to do so. Also, having seen many of her listings over the years, they always are presented well and seem to sell relatively quickly. When the day comes that we do feel ready to move, I will not hesitate to give her my business again.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

09/23/2019 - Karina miyama

Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Mirage, Moffat, CO.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Sheryl Willis has sold my home, was there to purchase my home, and now 1031 exchange my home! Sheryl is one of those agents you rarely meet. Her personality alone sets the tone with whom I want to spend my weekends shopping homes with. But her professionalism is what sets her apart. She knows Arizona. Her communication skills with the buying or selling agent is note worthy - long after I've given up, Sheryl has not. She will work and hold the deal together and get it done. I've never seen a realtor respond the way she does and work round the clock - until the contracts are signed! If you need a realtor I highly recommend Sheryl. You will be glad you did.

09/23/2019 - flstci4lar

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Gilbert, AZ.

Shey was very knowledgeable about the area where I wanted to look. Within 2 weeks of meeting with Shey to discuss what my budget was and what I was looking for, I had my forever home under contract. Shey and I both knew that the house I was looking at would have multiple offers. She wrote up an offer which not only was I pleased with, but within a couple hours of making the offer, the sellers accepted my offer, even though they were scheduled to have an open house the next day. Shey was excellent with her communication, keeping me updated of the escrow process, and we were able to close in 2 weeks. Not only was she an outstanding sales agent, but she was also an excellent referral source for other services I was desiring to have at my new house (ie: roofer, pool service, pest control). Since I moved here from out of state, her assitance made the purchase the smoothest one I've ever made. I can not thank Shey enough for her knowledge and guidance with this purchase. Do yourself a favor, and make sure to include Shey in any interviews you may be considering for either a listing or selling agent!! I'm confident, that after having had the opportunity to meet with her, you will have no problem making the decision to have her as your agent.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

09/23/2019 - JEFFM436

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Tempe, AZ.

Sheryl is great, She has helped us with two different purchases on homes and one sale. Sheryl listen to our needs and work with us on some very tough time tables. If we ever need to purchase or sell again she will be our first and only call.

09/23/2019 - addie goy

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Mesa, AZ.

Sheryl is an outstanding real estate agent. You won't be disappointed with her professionalism and vast knowledge of the in and outside of real estate. I will not buy or sell another home without her.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

09/23/2019 - connied80

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Gilbert, AZ.

Sheryl sold our home in Gilbert. She had it sold very fast. Sheryl was very professional and did a great job!! Would highly recommend her. She hosted an open house and did a great job!!!!

04/15/2016 - Manny1061

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Gilbert, AZ.

I cannot say enough good things about Sheryl. This was our first time purchasing a home and she walked us through it, step by step. She looked out for our best interests. She was very involved and available to us whenever we needed her. She helped us find a house that we love and is the reason we were successful throughout the process of purchasing the home. I couldn’t be happier with her and the service she has provided to us.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Julie A Skrei

Sheryl went above and beyond my expectations! She is always looking out for my best interest, which is so appreciated. Sheryl is knowledgeable, driven and a total go-getter. I highly recommend Sheryl Willis if you are buying, selling or renting- she is amazing.

Eliza Schneder

Seller

First let me tell you how much of a Go-getter Shey is!
Aside from being extremely knowledgeable about the market (and my home in particular), she has enthusiasm and charisma and a great business sense when working with me as a seller!

She kept me in the loop at all times, gave great incites on options I had available, and also had an amazing negotiating style that is not only confident, but also produces results!

With great ideas on how to prep my home staging, we received multiple offers the same day. 30 days later...I am already in my new place as my home sold without a hitch. If you do end up with challenges, I am 100% confident that Sheryl Willis will do everything in her power to resolve issues and find answers for you!

If I know of anyone thinking of buying or selling real estate in the future I will direct them to Sheryl Willis without hesitation!
 

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Lilian Wong

Sr. Mortgage Advisor

From her expertise, knowledge, and dedication, to her attention to detail and high-energy personality, Sheryl is the consummate professional and is committed to helping her clients and is passionate about real estate and her community. She is truly a wonderful person and I highly recommend Sheryl!

Brandon Lane

Realtor/Lender/Insurance Broker

Literally the best team player when it came to working together with our buyers & sellers on their purchase.. Beyond grateful to work with such a wonderful hard working agent & soon to be mentor!

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Eric Nguyen

Real estate agent

Highly experienced and knowledgeable. Stay on top of tasks and communicate well.

Shannon Ellsworth Goldberg

AVP Sales Executive

Sheryl is one of the best realtors you will find. I have known her for 15 years and had the pleasure of working with her the last 6+ years. She is very proficient in her ability to help clients, well known and respected in Chandler, AZ and always has her clients best interests in mind. She is a great resource for me whenever I need info about real estate or things to do in the local Area!

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Amy Teraberry

Sheryl is a great communicator. She is attentive, quick to respond, and takes initiative. I don't think I've ever met someone who knows the east valley as well as Sheryl, or who has the same level of commitment to her community or clients. Highly recommend her!

Jodi and Scott P

Sheryl helped us find our beautiful home in Maricopa, AZ when we lived in Western NY!She was incredibly patient, extremely knowledgeable and just wonderful to deal with. She took so many additional steps to help us. She was with us from start to finish! Highly recommend!

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Carie Bradshaw

Project Design Manager

There are truly no words to describe this amazing person, incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and a go getter!! Thank you for being solid and knowing your game!! Best Agent ever!!

Lisa Khnanisho

Restauranteur

Sheryl Willis is a true professional, who listens, understands and is eager to deliver. Her positive energy is contageious and just adds that extra special flavor to the interaction. Sheryl keenly knows and loves her community and will not let you down.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Jessica L. Minnitti

Senior corporate counsel and director of legal services

Having purchased and sold quite a number of residential properties over the last 20 years or so, we can say that without a doubt, that Sheryl provided us with the most outstanding service we have ever received. White glove all the way! Our purchase was made in the middle of the COVID-19 lockdown and we had to buy the house site unseen via video tour. We could not have made a confident purchase without being able to trust Sheryl’s judgment and honesty - she has both in spades and a lovely personality to match. She guided us beautifully through the entire process and never missed a beat. We ended up in a bidding war over the house we liked, and through her careful attention to detail, we got the house! We are not from the area and she provided us with referrals on every possible service we would ever need. Honestly, cannot say enough positive things here! We were so impressed and pleased.

Christopher Bodmer

Sheryl was extremely friendly and responsive, walked us through the home via FaceTime, and connected us to multiple services (pool, landscaping, handyman) after we closed. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Phoenix.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Justin Arnold

Mortgage Advisor

Sheryl works exceptionally well helping our client to purchase a 2nd home in Phoenix. She is meticulous with her approach to the closing and brings a phenomenal attitude!

Steven Norman

Online Radio Host

Shey proves her worth with every person she comes in touch with. Her positive energy, over coming attitude, and passion really is something that makes her stand out. Having all those and keeping a high level of professionalism behind it all just makes interacting with her a breeze and a delight. She really does love and know the Arizona area and the work she will put in to help was amazing.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Lara Finley

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Shey was very knowledgeable about the area where I wanted to look. Within 2 weeks of meeting with Shey to discuss what my budget was and what I was looking for, I had my forever home under contract. Shey and I both knew that the house I was looking at would have multiple offers. She wrote up an offer which not only was I pleased with, but within a couple hours of making the offer, the sellers accepted my offer, even though they were scheduled to have an open house the next day. Shey was excellent with her communication, keeping me updated of the escrow process, and we were able to close in 2 weeks. Not only was she an outstanding sales agent, but she was also an excellent referral source for other services I was desiring to have at my new house (ie: roofer, pool service, pest control). Since I moved here from out of state, her assitance made the purchase the smoothest one I've ever made.


I can not thank Shey enough for her knowledge and guidance with this purchase.


Do yourself a favor, and make sure to include Shey in any interviews you may be considering for either a listing or selling agent!! I'm confident, that after having had the opportunity to meet with her, you will have no problem making the decision to have her as your agent.

Jeffrey Masters

Sheryl is great, She has helped us with two different purchases on homes and one sale. Sheryl listen to our needs and work with us on some very tough time tables. If we ever need to purchase or sell again she will be our first and only call.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Manny Gonzalez

I cannot say enough good things about Sheryl. This was our first time purchasing a home and she walked us through it, step by step. She looked out for our best interests. She was very involved and available to us whenever we needed her. She helped us find a house that we love and is the reason we were successful throughout the process of purchasing the home. I couldn’t be happier with her and the service she has provided to us.

Torri Peters

Sheryl is the best Realtor around. She was always right on top of everything with the sale of my property and always had my best interest on every offer and transaction. She is by far superior and I would highly recommend her and will definitely use her for any future needs.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Carlos Randall

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Sheryl was very professional. I couldn't have asked for a better agent!! She was extremely knowledgeable in the area where I wanted to locate to. Within a week of meeting with Sheryl, and discussing what I was looking for in a house, I was under contract to purchase my forever home. She did an incredible job in writing up my offer, and within 2 hours of making the offer, it was accepted. She walked me through the entire escrow process, as AZ is quite different from CA.

She was also very helpful with recomendations for various contractors and services I need for my new home.

It was an extreme pleasure working with Shey, and she goes above and beyond for her clients.

Nicholas Klein

Sheryl Willis is simply amazing! This is the second transaction I had with her and she did not disappoint. The thing with Sheryl that sets her apart from other realtors is that she actually anticipates your needs. Most of us are committed to other projects - combine that with kids - leaves little time for your house needs. To have a realtor (who has a ton going on herself) make you feel like you are her most important project combined with elevated communicating skills - while maintaining a proffesional relationship - is just priceless. Her superb negotiationg readiness and knowledge of the Phoenix area I think are her strongest assets to get the house you need - or sold. On top of all that she is actually enjoyable to work with!! My only regret is that I wish I had found her sooner!!

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Chris Martinez

Working with Sheryl Willis has been nothing short of a pleasure, taking care of the transaction from start to finish, great communication and pleasant experience all around. HIGHLY RECOMEND!

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Deandre Smith

Shey (Sheryl) was always very responsive to my questions. Most importantly, when the contract encountered an issue due to the appraisal, Shey worked diligently with all parties to keep the deal together.

Bob and Jayme Volt

Finding the right Realtor is always a challenge. I'm sure they wish they could pick their clients as well. Needless to say, by chance I stumbled upon Sheryl through an inquiry for a random house. First impressions matter and not only did she respond in lightning speed, her thorough evaluation of my overall situation was heard - and not forgotten. She's always straight to the point without being pushy, ready to tackle any challenge I threw at her - in lightning speed. One might naturally assume this was just to get the sale. Once we went live - we had a contract in a record 3 days (for me). Her energy and devotion THROUGHOUT the pre-list and closing process was laudable.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Bill Kerr

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Sheryl is an incredible realtor who works very hard for her clients! This is the third time I’ve done business with her; to short sell in 2009, to purchase a new home, and to quick sell before a move out of state. I would recommend her to anyone. Sheryl will be successful for many years to come because of her ability to adapt to all market changes. She did well through the bubble bursting and is still doing well despite the influx of “iRealtors” (Offerpad, Open Door, etc). She is creative, smart, a strong negotiator, and tenacious.

Angie Neil

She's amazing! She knows her stuff. We were buying a home and the process was hell due to the seller and her agent. Shey took care of us and protected our best interests! She was a blessing. Not to mention if we needed her she always made herself accessible and was ready to help at any given moment.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Jillian Yang

Sheryl is extremely responsive, available, and just great to be around. Greatly appreciated all her help and expertise during our home buying experience!

Katie Drummond

Sheryl is nothing short of amazing. As a first-time buyer coming into this process with very little knowledge, it can easily start to feel like everyone is talking over your head. Sheryl made sure to listen, answer ALL of my questions, and give me advice when I asked. She made sure to know my top priorities and worked hard to achieve them. She gets it done!

testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Dave and Georgi Porti

Sheryl was amazing!! I always have reservations about using an agent vs trying to sell on my own simply because we’ve had some bad experiences with other agents. But Sheryl went above and beyond... and then beyond that!... to get us through the process easily and without any frustration. I could not be happier with how things went. Our house sold within a couple of days, Sheryl was always available to answer all of my hairbrained questions, and she always put my mind at ease throughout the whole process. I highly highly highly recommend Sheryl for buying/selling property. It truly felt like I had someone completely on my side... so awesome. THANK YOU SHERYL!!

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Elena Forsythe

Sheryl is very professional yet makes you feel at ease knowing she is looking out for your interest! She has helped us with other home sales and has always done a great job👍

Steven Luethje

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Kylie Goode

Sheryl did an amazing job. She followed up with me and made my selling experience... very pleasant.

Raul Cardenas

Sheryl is a professional. Understanding the process and the real estate market to provide confidence to anybody looking to purchase or sell a home.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Susan Carp

Sheryl was one of the most proactive agents I've ever worked with. She made the buying process so much easier and less stressful.

Tammi Mcdonald

Sheryl... is top notch. She is always working... she answers her phone... morning, noon and night.

testimonial ratings-5.jpg
testimonial ratings-5.jpg

Thomas Moore

Our experience with Sheryl was above and beyond our expectations. We live out of state and we’re selling our rental. Sheryl helped coordinate all the contractors coming in for updates to our property. She was consistent on top of everything and we received updates before we asked for them.

I would highly recommend her to anyone. She did such a fabulous job for us.